Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Orry Jeter

Orry Jeter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orry Jeter
"Mrs. Wallace and her team always make car insurance an easy process every time I need to make adjustments or changes. Outstanding quality."
Profile photo of Gerry Westry

Gerry Westry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Westry
"I called Erika Wallace State Farm office and I was greeted by her professional staff. Her staff was very helpful in regard to getting me renters insurance. After quoting me the price I immediately signed on the dotted line. The following day, I spoke with the owner Erika Wallace and she welcomed me to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kim R

Kim R

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim R
"True 5 Star service! Switched from a major insurance company, and am so pleased with both the product and the service. The savings is significant. The best part is always having a person to call, or text. They are so patient and responsive. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Maldonado

Vanessa Maldonado

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Maldonado
"Don't waste your time shopping around Erika is the insurance guru you need. Knowledgeable, responsive, and always goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of pekas lopez

pekas lopez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pekas lopez
"Ella me ayudó en español con mis carros. La recomiendo"
Profile photo of Maycol Mendoza

Maycol Mendoza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maycol Mendoza
"Buena atención y amable"
Profile photo of Carlos Orozco

Carlos Orozco

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Orozco
"Erika y su equipo me ayudó con seguro comercial y muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Kevin Torrealba

Kevin Torrealba

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Torrealba
"Evelin and Erika made sure I had a great experience joining State Farm and they are a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Carolina Giraldo

Carolina Giraldo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Giraldo
"Yall!!! I just saved a good $2000 on car insurance with the help of Erika! She was so helpful in getting me all the extra discounts and i cannot be more grateful! It all took less than 30 min. On the plus side, she is so personable and sweet, although it was our first time talking it felt like i was talking to a friend. Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Terence Young

Terence Young

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Young
"Huge shout out to Erika and her amazing staff for continuing to take care of what matters most to me and my family. Erika is more than an agent, she’s a friend that’s more like family. She goes out of her way any day and any hour to help her customers. I witnessed this first hand when I recently purchased a new car. Erika , on her off day, quoted and wrote a policy for my new car, ensuring that I was protected when I drove off. I highly recommend you contact Erika and her team before buying insurance anywhere else. Thank you, Erika Wallace State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sean S

Sean S

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean S
"Erika Wallace’s office has been super helpful and accommodating! Truly appreciate all their support and time!"
Profile photo of Edgar Butler Jr

Edgar Butler Jr

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Butler Jr
"I've had the pleasure of interacting with the Erika Wallace State Farm Agency on multiple occasions and they are a top notch team! Erika is very knowledgeable and takes the time to understand your needs. The team provides great customer service and they do it with a smile. Thank you to the Erika Wallace State Farm team for all you do!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Graham

Charmaine Graham

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Graham
"I've met Erika last year and she came to my real estate office and gave quotes to some of my colleagues and also myself. It was a great experience. I will definitely work with her in the future."
Profile photo of siva m

siva m

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by siva m
"Erika is a great State Farm agent to get Auto, Home and umbrella policies. She is always there to help and answer any policy related questions. She proactively monitors our policies and advise us as needed. She is great to work for your personal insurance needs. Thanks Erika."
Profile photo of Juan Cervantes

Juan Cervantes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cervantes
"Servicio muy rápido y muy atentos gracias"
Profile photo of Leo Cervantes

Leo Cervantes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Cervantes
"She has helped my family with life insurance. We really appreciate her. She has been sent to us by God."
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"Erika and her team a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Victoria Beverly

Victoria Beverly

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Beverly
"Erika got me a great rate! Almost $100 cheaper than my previous carrier."
Profile photo of Victoria Ayala

Victoria Ayala

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ayala
"I have been insured by the lovely Erika and her team for years now and there’s no one else I would want as my agent!! I came in with very little knowledge about anything involving insurance and Erika walked me through everything and ensured I had all the tools and information I needed for success. She truly cares about her customers! You will not regret choosing her as your agent and you will find relief knowing that you’re in wonderful hands."
Profile photo of Neil Kearns

Neil Kearns

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Kearns
"Always polite and willing to work out solutions."
Profile photo of Shewanda Jackson

Shewanda Jackson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shewanda Jackson
"Provides prompt, professional & personable customer service, she’s a great agent!"
Profile photo of eduardo sanchez

eduardo sanchez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo sanchez
"Great customer service from Erika and the rest of the team! Love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Cristal Bernardino

Cristal Bernardino

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Bernardino
"Erika and her team are incredibly reliable and very professional. Customer service is tip tier!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wilson

Amanda Wilson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wilson
"I’ve been with Erika for approximately 2 1/2 years. She’s done everything from Auto to Atvs and now our Home Insurance. Best prices around, and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of richie adkins

richie adkins

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richie adkins
"Erika has been such a pleasure to work with specially during the storm in July. We got my roof approved. Thanks to her. She is patient and very knowledgeable. Totally recommend her."