Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tyler morrison

tyler morrison

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler morrison
"Amazing agent, very helpful"
Profile photo of Domingo Jiménez

Domingo Jiménez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Jiménez
"Erika me ayudó con mi seguro en español. Ella y su equipo son muy amables."
Profile photo of Ana Vazquez

Ana Vazquez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Vazquez
"Erika is very nice and personable. She is also determined so she will get you what you need."
Profile photo of Elmer Rivera

Elmer Rivera

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Rivera
"Erika me ayudó en Español muy bien. Hice mi seguro de carro con ella."
Profile photo of Franklin Morrow

Franklin Morrow

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Morrow
"Erika is the best. She saved a lot of money."
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Erika and her State Farm team have been amazing to work with. From the time signed up until now she regular reaches out to make sure I am happy. Best decision. I have made in a while."
Profile photo of Ap Rojas

Ap Rojas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ap Rojas
"been with Erika for years always a great experience and excellent customer service ."
Profile photo of Melissa Gooch

Melissa Gooch

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gooch
"She is great"
Profile photo of Chandrasekar Balu Rajeswari

Chandrasekar Balu Rajeswari

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandrasekar Balu Rajeswari
"Really I am so glad to do my business with Erika and her teams. She is so friendly and easy going person. She has a great knowledge and experience, explains what I need to do for car insurance as well as my home. Very easy reachable and friendly person and team. Thank you very much Erika and her team."
Profile photo of Sarath Ngan

Sarath Ngan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarath Ngan
"Erika Wallace is a wonderful person. She attends to my request and questions expediently and efficiently. Thank you so much for your time."
Profile photo of Cristi

Cristi

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi
"Have enjoyed working with this team , they make everything so easy and quick , always available , call to follow up and just overall great ."
Profile photo of shelby xoxo

shelby xoxo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby xoxo
"Erika was amazing!! She made the whole process very smooth and i have never had a better experience than I have with her!!!"
Profile photo of Raul Velásquez

Raul Velásquez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Velásquez
"Me la recomendaron a Erika, y que bueno ella me ayudo mucho. Gracias Erika."
Profile photo of Neyda Velasquez

Neyda Velasquez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neyda Velasquez
"Ellas me ayudaron en español y seguro barato"
Profile photo of David Hubbard

David Hubbard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hubbard
"Erika and her team were amazing. I called needing insurance coverage as soon as possible, and within 20 minutes I had coverage very welcoming, very knowledgeable, very warm."
Profile photo of Guillermo Gastón Vitale Rodriguez

Guillermo Gastón Vitale Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Gastón Vitale Rodriguez
"Erika y su oficina nos ayuda mucho. Estamos agradecidos por ella."
Profile photo of Orry Jeter

Orry Jeter

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orry Jeter
"Mrs. Wallace and her team always make car insurance an easy process every time I need to make adjustments or changes. Outstanding quality."
Profile photo of Gerry Westry

Gerry Westry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Westry
"I called Erika Wallace State Farm office and I was greeted by her professional staff. Her staff was very helpful in regard to getting me renters insurance. After quoting me the price I immediately signed on the dotted line. The following day, I spoke with the owner Erika Wallace and she welcomed me to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kim R

Kim R

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim R
"True 5 Star service! Switched from a major insurance company, and am so pleased with both the product and the service. The savings is significant. The best part is always having a person to call, or text. They are so patient and responsive. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Maldonado

Vanessa Maldonado

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Maldonado
"Don't waste your time shopping around Erika is the insurance guru you need. Knowledgeable, responsive, and always goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of pekas lopez

pekas lopez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pekas lopez
"Ella me ayudó en español con mis carros. La recomiendo"
Profile photo of Maycol Mendoza

Maycol Mendoza

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maycol Mendoza
"Buena atención y amable"
Profile photo of Carlos Orozco

Carlos Orozco

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Orozco
"Erika y su equipo me ayudó con seguro comercial y muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Kevin Torrealba

Kevin Torrealba

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Torrealba
"Evelin and Erika made sure I had a great experience joining State Farm and they are a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Carolina Giraldo

Carolina Giraldo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Giraldo
"Yall!!! I just saved a good $2000 on car insurance with the help of Erika! She was so helpful in getting me all the extra discounts and i cannot be more grateful! It all took less than 30 min. On the plus side, she is so personable and sweet, although it was our first time talking it felt like i was talking to a friend. Highly highly recommend!"